This Weekend! Gig: Sehati Sejiwa, 2nd May 2009

amef-gig

Sehati Sejiwa Gig

The first collaboration between all the collectives in Kuching, though I couldn’t say that Midin Distro did much (anything).

The touring band headlining this gig: A Million Evil Faces from Sabah.

Supporting bands:

Happily Ever After
N.O.T.E.S.
United Kids of Oi!
Tricks4Kids
Traitor
Escape the Plainview
Kurasakuasa
Restart
Destruction Zero
Mayze

Date: 2nd May 2009
Time: 2 p.m. onwards
Venue: Disharmonic Studio, Kuching Centerpoint
Admission: RM 5.00

Could not get the formatting that I want in this post as I am updating from a noisy cyber cafe at Papar. Will do the tweaking on this post soon once I reach Kuching. The Bear Brigade tour gig was awesome, will do a report on it, if I feel like it.

Laters bros and sis.