Gig: Proletar at Kota Kinabalu! 28 Dec 2008

proletar-haematoma

(I got this forwarded from Haematoma in the Myspace Bulletin Board)

Proletar would be invading North Borneo this December at Razz Ma Tazz, Kota Kinabalu.

As I got this flyer forwarded through the notice board, obviously I am not the best person for details. For that you can contact the no. provided on the flyer: 016-8465260

*UPDATE:

With a lot of eye-squinting I finally get to read most of what it’s written in the flyer:

Gig: Extreme Splattered Music Fest:

Lineups:

Headline: Proletar (Indonesian Grindmince Core)

Aparagonis

Perpetual

Compulsion to Kill

S.O.T. (or is it S.A.T.?)

Haematoma

&*%@#% (I’m sorry guys [or gals] barely intelligible for me) UPDATE: BERSEKER BARAGE from Sandakan.  Thanks Dzul!

Face of Decay

Details of the event:

Venue: Razz Ma Tazz, Kota Kinabalu

Time: 12pm onwards

Date: 28th December 2008

Entry: RM 20.00

*UPDATE 2: Another flyer for the event:

proletar-at-kk